It’s starting off a banner day in the speculation department as to whom Ducky is.

First Tippytoes is sure we’re admins and members from Low Carb Friends. Now, theTRUTH posted private messages between SingingLass and Kimmer, with SingingLass offering her insights about who we are.

Oh, it doesn’t get any better than this!

SingingLass wrote:

http://kimkinsexposed.wordpress.com/

Thats the fun stuff. I keep the kimkins site open in my IE browser, and when I go to any of those sites or LCF, I do so seperately through aol, fav places etc…so that they cannot see a browsing trail. I use a statistical traffic counter thingy on my listings myself. Someone must have linked some peeps from the chat room yesterday though, or at least so ducky claimed. I had actually wondered if you had peeked at it last night because someone announomously posted ” all of a dozen of you” on that. I have posted a couple times on the boards under different names just wanting to try to point out holes, its pretty pointless though, they don’t want to hear anything that bursts their obsession bubble. Ducky is definately grasping for straws though…most likely Catherine’s husband, prolly wanted to set up a couple different slam sites to try to broaden the appearance of the scope and people against you.

I also am not surprised no one has contacted you, its why I have laughed at them calling everyone, their silly petitions. Firstly, those kind of investigations tend to start with an undercover preliminary peeksie. Meaning they would have some underling at first poke their head in here to see if there is any kind of story or truth, no one wants to make a foll of themselves by running with something that is not solid…..and what they will find is not what is being spread around. People get what they pay for, no advice being given for people to eat nothing but grass…..and no where in the purchasing agreement does it say that people are entitled to know your bra size or choice of toilet paper. In order to have a real case, there would have to be huge lackings in what was promised, people paying and getting nothing and the like….and also there would have to be multiple medically documented cases of people being hurt or worse, and even then only if they followed the diet correctly and it happened. Also, any self-thinking investigator who goes and looks at that LCF thread and the ducky board will be able to see it is a foaming irrational mob behind this.

I had someone saying she was eating 10-15 g of fat a day in the chat room and not losing weight. I of course told her to up that, and she was like “oooh”……there also was someone who had been silently sitting in the chat room for a long time last night…bracken666 i think it was, who thought they have had an account since june, had no posts listed in their profile. I decided to address them and say hello, and bam, they signed out. Others said he/she had been in there for hours without saying anything, so just seemed odd they ran when addressed…obviously was watching. Just little things and people like that to keep an eye out, sad we have to, but needed right now I guess.

Kimmer (Heidi Diaz) replied:

Thanks, Del, you’re better than the FBI.

Everything you outlined for an investigation is exactly right — but I wasn’t going to bore you with the details, LOL! I’m glad you understand and you see yourself that there’s nothing hokey going on: diet, food list, support groups and nobody being told to drink Drano or gulp laxatives.

I did get an email from the Woman’s World editor. Wanted to know if we were sending mailings to members encouraging laxative abuse. Had to set her straight on what’s happening. Ducky is running out of resources — and every morning we’re still here darn it!

BTW, this probably sounds like a bribe (hey, you can blog about it!) but I appreciate you looking out for Kimkins. I’ll remember that. I believe a gift between friends is non-taxable, yes? You’ll have something to look forward to at Christmas. (theTRUTH emphasis added)